Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Où Suis-Je ? Où Vais-Je ?

  • CorineTitgoutte
  • J'arrive pas à choisir entre éducateur, musicien, écrivain ou dessinateur. Du coup, je vous laisse choisir ici !
  • J'arrive pas à choisir entre éducateur, musicien, écrivain ou dessinateur. Du coup, je vous laisse choisir ici !

A voir aussi

Rendez donc visite à La Carne, mon alter ego énervé. Blog satirique, hygiénique et apériodique.

 

Pour les oreilles :


  • Doude Baolescu : morceaux piochés dans l'ensemble de mon parcours musical.
11 juin 2010 5 11 /06 /juin /2010 00:00

Where have you gone all these years

Missed you, my friend

What have you done, know I care

Tell me, my friend

Who have you met, were you scared

Missed you, my friend


You remember...


I just grew up in my lair

Same as before

Got some white sheens in my hair

More than before

Reading again your letters

Have given me more


You remember

We made a pair


We got the night

To talk about

Let time stretches out

Before you leave

Again


Where will you go from now on

Tell me, my friend

What will you do from now on

Tell me, my friend

Come back again and land on

There'll be no end


You remember

We made a pair


We got the night

To talk about

Let time stretches out

Before you leave

Again

 

 


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires